Brüggemann worldwide

We serve our customers in more than 50 coun­tries – and to do this we are person­ally present at four loca­tions around the world. Brügge­mann is at home not only at the headquar­ters in Heil­bronn, Germany, but also in Luth­er­stadt-Witten­berg in Germany, in Newtown Square, Pennsylvania in the US, and in Hong Kong. Get to know our loca­tions.

Heil­bronn Loca­tion

L. Brügge­mann GmbH & Co. KG
Salz­straße 131
74076 Heil­bronn, Germany

Tele­phone +49 71 31 15 75-0
Fax +49 71 31 15 75-25-111
info@bruegge­mann.com

Brügge­man­nAl­cohol Heil­bronn GmbH
Salz­straße 129
74076 Heil­bronn, Germany

Tele­phone +49 71 31 15 75-0
Fax +49 71 31 15 75-25-111
alco­hol@bruegge­mann.com

Your Contacts at Our Heil­bronn Loca­tion

Industrial chemicals

Joachim Hofmann

Managing Director
Division Head Industrial Chemicals
Sales Director Zinc Derivatives

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-283

Fax: +49 71 31 15 75-25 283

joachim.hofmann@brueggemann.com

Dr. Jan Klitschke

Sales Manager, Reducing Agents, EMEA
Product Management Zinc Derivatives

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-300

Fax.: +49 71 31 15 75-25 300

jan.klitschke@brueggemann.com

Matthias Lubik

Sales Management and Product Management Reducing Agents

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-225

Fax: +49 71 31 15 75-25 225

matthias.lubik@brueggemann.com

Brigitte Gramling

Customer Service Zinc Derivatives
Direct and Indirect Zinc Oxides Sales

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-147 

Fax: +49 71 31 15 75-25 147

brigitte.gramling@brueggemann.com

Elen Kaden

Customer Service Reducing Agents

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-129

Fax: +49 71 31 15 75-25 129

elen.kaden@brueggemann.com

Markus Piotrowsky

Sales Manager Hydrosulfite, Assistant to the Managing Director

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-130 

Fax: +49 71 31 15 75-25 130

markus.piotrowsky@brueggemann.com

Polymer Additives

Dr. Klaus Bergmann

Division Head Polymer Additives

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-235

Fax: +49 71 31 15 75-25 235

klaus.bergmann@brueggemann.com

Dr. Frank Abraham

Technical Product Management
Additives for Compounding, Injection Molding and Extrusion

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-267

Fax: +49 71 31 15 75-25 267

frank.abraham@brueggemann.com

Peter Beck

Senior Technical Marketing Manager Polymer Additives
Product Manager Toll Production

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-182

Fax: +49 71 31 15 75-25 182

peter.beck@brueggemann.com

Dr. Matthias Bruch

Technical Marketing and Product Management
AP-NYLON® materials

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-236

Fax: +49 71 31 15 75-25 236

matthias.bruch@brueggemann.com

Dr. Kristina Frädrich

Technical Product Management
Additives for Compounding, Injection Molding and Extrusion

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-230

Fax: +49 71 31 15 75-25 230

kristina.fraedrich@brueggemann.com

Ted Adamski

Polymer Additives Sales
Great Britain, Ireland, France, Turkey, Eastern Europe, Scandinavia 

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-201

Fax: +49 71 31 15 75-25 201

ted.adamski@brueggemann.com

Jens Kaak

Polymer Additives Sales
Germany, Austria 

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-114

Fax: +49 71 31 15 75-25 114

jens.kaak@brueggemann.com

Josep Viaplana

Polymer Additives Sales
Southern Europe, Benelux, and Middle East 

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-128

Fax: +49 71 31 15 75-25 128

josep.viaplana@brueggemann.com

Christian Bauer

Customer Service Polymer Additives

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-179

Fax: +49 71 31 15 75-25 179

christian.bauer@brueggemann.com

Elisabeth Bierhalter

Customer Service Polymer Additives

Tel.: +49 71 31 15 75-174

Fax: +49 71 31 15 75-25 174

elisabeth.bierhalter@brueggemann.com

Heidrun Huber

Customer Service Polymer Additives

Fax: +49 71 31 15 75-25 132

heidrun.huber@brueggemann.com

BrüggemannAlcohol

Oliver Wedekind

Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 7131 1575-802

Fax: +49 7131 1575-888

oliver.wedekind@brueggemann.com

Martha Schwaebe

Non-Food Product Manager

Tel.: +49 7131 1575-807

Fax: +49 7131 1575-888 

martha.schwaebe@brueggemann.com

Manuel Donaubauer

Non-Food Marketing

Tel.: +49 7131 1575-804

Fax: +49 7131 1575-888

manuel.donaubauer@brueggemann.com

Carina Denner

Food Marketing

Tel.: +49 7131 1575-803

Fax: +49 7131 1575-888

carina.denner@brueggemann.com

Isabel Lüder

Food Marketing

Tel.: +49 7131 1575-806

Fax: +49 7131 1575-888

isabel.lueder@brueggemann.com

Heike Akermann

Health Care Marketing/Purchasing

Tel.: +49 7131 1575-808

Fax: +49 7131 1575-888

heike.akermann@brueggemann.com

Cathrin Bierhalter

Marketing

Tel.: +49 7131 1575-805

Fax: +49 7131 1575-888

cathrin.bierhalter@brueggemann.com

Timo Friedrich

Managing Director

Tel.: +49 7131 1575-801

Fax: +49 7131 1575-888

timo.friedrich@brueggemann.com

Witten­berg Loca­tion

 

Brügge­man­nAl­cohol Witten­berg GmbH 
Bahn­straße 10 
06886 Luth­er­stadt Witten­berg, Ge

Tel.: +49 34 91 41 54-0 
Fax: +49 34 91 41 54-80
alcohol.witten­ber­g@bruegge­mann.com

Your Contacts at Our Witten­berg Loca­tion

Eckbert Himmelsbach

Tel. +49 34 91 41 54-20

Fax +49 34 91 41 54-81

eckbert.himmelsbach@brueggemann.com

Hongkong Loca­tion

Bruegge­man­nChem­ical Asia Ltd.
Room 1705, 17/F
625 King‘s Road
North Point, Island East, Hong Kong

Telefon +852-3460 2527
Telefax +852-3460 2522
asia@bruegge­mann.com

Your Contacts at Our Hong Kong Loca­tion

Michael Cheng

Managing Director

Tel. 00 852 3460 25 28

Fax: 00 852 3460 25 22

michael.cheng@brueggemann.com

Kaman Lo

Sales Manager

Tel. 00 852 3460 25 29

Fax: 00 852 3460 25 22

kaman.lo@brueggemann.com

Mandy Chan

Customer Service

Tel. 00 852 3460 25 25

Fax: 00 852 3460 25 22

mandy.chan@brueggemann.com

USA Loca­tion

Brugge­man­nChem­ical U.S., Inc.
18 Campus Blvd, Ste. 100
Newtown Square,
PA 19073, USA

Telefon +1 610 353 9852
Telefax +1 610 353 9853
usa@bruegge­mann.com

Your Contacts at Our US Loca­tion

Michael S. O’Shaughnessy

President

Tel. +1 704 248 7532

Mobile: +1 704 989 7669

Fax: +1 610 353 9853

mike.oshaughnessy@brueggemann.com

Paul Fithian

Regional Sales Manager - Midwest and Canada

Mobile: +1 219 448 9114

Fax: +1 610 353 9853

paul.fithian@brueggemann.com

Philip Simer

Regional Sales Manager - New England, South Central and Golf Coast

Mobile: +1 864 380 8175

Fax: +1 610 353 9853

philip.simer@brueggemann.com

Susan Coates

Supply Chain Manager

Tel.: +1 610 353 9852

Mobile: +1 610 324 5214

Fax: +1 610 353 9853

susan.coates@brueggemann.com

Jennifer Leahy

Manager Finance and Accounting

jennifer.leahy@brueggemann.com